What is the Amalgama7 therapeutic and educative model?

It is a model of comprehensive care resulting from the interaction of six different areas:

  • Clinical area: a comprehensive intervention
  • Academic area: a motivational school
  • Socio-educative area: educative activities
  • Legal area: a consultative service
  • Attention for families: continued support
  • Socio-occupational area: activities for the inclusion

More information: “Amalgama7 Model”.

Abrir chat